Ikaw Lamang (No Greater Love)

Ikaw Lamang (No Greater Love)

Country: Phillipines

Status: Complete

Released: 2014

Genre: Period drama, Romance, Epic

Plot: The story of the entire first book followed the lives of Samuel (Coco Martin), Isabelle (Kim Chiu), Mona (Julia Montes), and Franco (Jake Cuenca) that set in the 1960s and 1970s, and later in the 1980s. It aired for 107 episodes from March 10, 2014, to August 8, 2014. In the second book, the story revolved around Gabriel (Coco Martin), Andrea (Kim Chiu), and Natalia (KC Concepcion) that set in the year 2005, with brief flashbacks from the 1990s.[5] It aired for only 55 episodes from August 11, 2014, to October 24, 2014.